Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación

Past Events

February 2024
From Tuesday, February 13, 2024 to Wednesday, February 14, 2024
From Thursday, February 8, 2024 to Friday, February 9, 2024
From Thursday, February 8, 2024 to Monday, January 8, 2024
November 2023
Wednesday, November 22, 2023
From Tuesday, November 14, 2023 to Tuesday, November 14, 2023
From Monday, November 6, 2023 to Tuesday, November 7, 2023
October 2023
Monday, October 23, 2023
From Monday, October 9, 2023 to Monday, October 9, 2023
From Monday, October 2, 2023 to Thursday, October 5, 2023
Monday, October 2, 2023
September 2023
Thursday, September 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
May 2023
From Thursday, May 25, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023
From Thursday, May 25, 2023 to Friday, May 26, 2023
From Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Tuesday, May 23, 2023
April 2023
From Thursday, April 20, 2023 to Friday, April 21, 2023
March 2023
From Monday, March 27, 2023 to Tuesday, March 28, 2023
From Wednesday, March 22, 2023 to Friday, March 24, 2023
February 2023
From Monday, February 13, 2023 to Tuesday, February 14, 2023
From Tuesday, February 7, 2023 to Wednesday, February 8, 2023
January 2023
Thursday, January 26, 2023
November 2022
From Wednesday, November 16, 2022 to Friday, November 18, 2022
From Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Wednesday, November 16, 2022
From Monday, November 14, 2022 to Monday, November 14, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
From Tuesday, November 8, 2022 to Tuesday, November 8, 2022
October 2022
From Thursday, October 20, 2022 to Friday, October 21, 2022
From Thursday, October 20, 2022 to Thursday, October 20, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
September 2022
From Monday, September 19, 2022 to Friday, September 23, 2022
From Thursday, September 8, 2022 to Thursday, September 8, 2022
From Saturday, September 3, 2022 to Tuesday, September 6, 2022
July 2022
From Friday, July 1, 2022 to Friday, July 1, 2022
June 2022
From Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Thursday, June 16, 2022
From Wednesday, June 8, 2022 to Friday, June 10, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022
From Friday, June 3, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022
From Friday, June 3, 2022 to Tuesday, June 7, 2022
From Thursday, June 2, 2022 to Thursday, June 2, 2022