Ministerio de Ciencia e Innovación



As defined in the By-laws, governance and administration of CIBERobn shall be the responsibility of the following authorities: the Governing Board and its Permanent Commission and the management authorities represented by the Steering Committee, the Scientific Director and General Management.

Governing Board

The Board consists of three representatives from Instituto de Salud Carlos III and one for each of the consortium institutions. The President of the Governing Board is the Director of the Instituto de Salud Carlos III, and the Consortium Manager acts as Secretary of the Board.

Permanent Commission

The Permanent Commission consists of the President of the Governing Board, or the person appointed by him/her, the Scientific Director of the Consortium, the Manager of the Consortium, who will act as Secretary, and four members representing consortium institutions.